Scientists Elected as 2011 AGU Fellows






Three scientists who have been contributing to the efforts of the Deep Carbon Observatory were elected as AGU Fellows in 2011. 

Marc M. Hirschmann (Department of Geology and Geophysics, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis)

Craig E. Manning (Department of Earth and Space Sciences, University of California, Los Angeles)

Takehiko Yagi (Institute for Solid State Physics, University of Tokyo, Kashiwa, Japan)


For the full list of 2011 AGU Fellows, vist:



Back to top